RUSLAN VYCHEROV
Twice winner of the "Best dessert in Ukraine "
Master of his craft
Tiramisu
The unique handiwork of master

To dream and to create

Ruslan Vycherov unique in the world creates interior clock …
of chocolate , which can check the time .

nefte_vishka_960_x_960

Oil rig in style Steampunk

Oil rig of excellent handmade French chocolates. It was made as a gift for birthday oil magnate .

The clock in the style of Provence

The clock in the style of Provence for the confectionery » Madmazel Xenia » . USA , Colorado , Denver . The watch is made in the style of a French pastry shop. Decorate showcase and delight the audience . Interior chocolate composition at the right temperature can be stored up to five years .

clock_960_x_540_logo
0
Days of experience
1250
Satisfied clients
30 lb.
Used chocolate
80
Invented desserts

My Services

Any festive occasion is complete without a sweet table, and then
and it is often the main part .

Mastrer class

Thematic MK , learning the basics , skills and new technologies confectionery production . This is an opportunity to become a master of the French confectionary art in the European classical tradition . MC program is made individually or by a group from beginners to professionals . In just a few days you will learn how to cook MK 10 or five desserts.

Read more

The dessert menu

Development of menus for restaurants and pastry shops in view of features of your institution . Do you want a unique , beautiful and delicious menu of high-quality products ? Ready to become a peculiar institution ? Charms the visitors? Then I order a dessert card ! I make you bright , memorable and successful !

Read more

Consulting

I have vast experience in launching new businesses , both in Ukraine and abroad . We provide services for staff training. Need help with a professional shop equipment ? You will learn everything from the production capacities to trusted brands equipment. Do you want to effectively organize production? Any help in the production , management and sales!

Read more

View all the services that I offer

The recipe for a unique dessert for free!

[]
1 Step 1
Name
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

My contacts

Ruslan Vycherov

+ 38-068-129-45-32

vruslan@yandex.ua

[]
1 Step 1
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

РУСЛАН ВЫЧЕРОВ
Дважды победитель конкурса "Лучший десерт года в Украине"
Мастер своего дела
Тирамису
Уникальное творение рук мастера
Cорбет
сорбет и мороженое

МЕЧТАЙ И ТВОРИ

Руслан Вычеров единственный в мире создает интерьерные часы…
из шоколада, по которым можно сверять время.

nefte_vishka_960_x_960

Нефтяная вышка в стиле стимпанк

Нефтяная вышка ручная работа из первоклассного французского шоколада. Была сделана в подарок на День Рождения нефтяному магнату.

Часы в стиле прованс

Часы в стиле прованс для кондитерской  «Мадмазель Ксени» . США, штат Колорадо, Денвер. Часы выполнены в стиле французской кондитерской. Украшают витрину и восхищают публику. Интерьерные шоколадные композиции при правильной температуре могут хранится до пяти лет.

clock_960_x_540_logo
0
Дней опыта работы
1250
Довольных клиентов
30 кг.
Использовано шоколада
80
Придумано десертов

Мои услуги

Любое праздничное событие не обходится без сладкого стола, а то
и является нередко его основной частью.

Мастрер класс

Проведение тематических МК, обучение азам, мастерству и новым технологиям кондитерского производства. Это возможность стать мастером Французского кондитерского искусства в европейской классической традиции. Программа МК составляется индивидуально или под группу от новичков до профессионалов. За несколько дней МК вы научитесь готовить до 10 ти десертов.

Подробнее

Десертное меню

Разработка меню для ресторанов и кондитерских с учетом особенностей вашего заведения. Хотите неповторимое, красивое и вкусное меню на качественных продуктах? Готовы стать особенным заведением? Влюблять в себя посетителей? Тогда заказывайте у меня десертную карту! Сделаю Вас яркими, запоминающимися и успешными!

Подробнее

Обучение персонала.
Консалтинг

Имею огромный опыт по запуску новых предприятий, как в Украине, так и за рубежом. Оказываю услуги по обучению персонала. Нужна помощь в оборудование профессионального цеха? Вы узнаете всё от производственных мощностей до надежных брендов техники. Хотите эффективно наладить производство? Любая помочь в производстве, управлении и продажах!

Подробнее

Посмотреть все услуги которые я предлагаю

Рецепт уникального десерта в подарок!

[]
1 Step 1
Имя
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

Мои контакты

Руслан Вычеров

+ 38-068-129-45-32

vruslan@yandex.ua

[]
1 Step 1
Ваше имя
Номер телефона
Интересующий вопрос
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft